• Scott Wham
    • President
    • Kistler-Tiffany Benefits - Director, Compliance Services,
    • 484-321-5833 swham@ktbenefits.com
    • 899 Cassatt Road Suite 200, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • John Manion
    • Vice-President
    • Armstrong, Doyle & Caroll Senior Benefits Consultant,
    • 610-225-1537 jmanion@adcbenefits.com
    • Two Glenhardie Corporate Center, 1285 Drummers Lane, Suite 201, Wayne, PA, 19087

    • Laurie Manley
    • Treasurer
    • HealthNow Administrative Services, Regional Sales Director,
    • 610-491-4831 laurie.manley@brokerageconcepts.com
    • 801 Lakeview Drive, Suite 301, Blue Bell, PA, 19422

    • Priscilla Knerr
    • Secretary
    • Simkiss & Block - Director of Account Management,
    • 484.323.3086 pknerr@simkiss.com
    • 1041 Old Cassatt Road, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • Connie Alessi
    • Marsh McLennan Agency, Strategic Account Manager,
    • 610-945-1107 Connie.Alessi@MarshMMA.com
    • 2300 Renaissance Blvd., King of Prussia, PA, 19406

    • Bruce Barr
    • Corporate Synergies Group, Inc. - Sr. Vice President,
    • 610-994-7070 bbarr@corpsyn.com
    • 1200 Liberty Ridge Dr., Suite 120, Wayne, PA, 19087

    • Jude Bradley
    • Aetna - Small Group Market Manager PA, DE, WV,
    • 215-775-7802   bradleyja@aetna.com
    • 980 Jolly Road, Mail Stop U1GN, Blue Bell, PA, 19422

    • David Cagliola
    • Governance Committee
    • Simkiss and Block, President, Employee Benefits,
    • 484-323-3100 dcagliola@simkiss.com
    • 1041 Old Cassatt Road, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • Vicky Cagliola
    • Legislative Chair
    • Simkiss and Block, Director of Compliance,
    • 484-323-3084 vcagliola@simkiss.com
    • 1041 Old Cassatt Road, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • Edward J. Chorzelewski
    • Kistler Tiffany Benefits Sr. Client Executive,
    • 215-341-1390 echorzelewski@onedigital.com
    • 400 Berwyn Park 899 Cassatt Road Suite 200, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • Matthew Cooney
    • Bankers Cooperative Group, President & CEO,
    • 215.301.7301 mcooney@bcg-nj.com
    • 411 North Avenue, East, Cranford, NJ, 07016

    • Kristen Dougherty
    • Univest Insurance, LLC., - Employee Benefits Practice Leader,
    • 267-646-0970    doughertyk@univest.net
    • 521 W Main Street, Lansdale, PA, 19446

    • Lisa Fisher Gualtieri
    • Independence Blue Cross Manager, Broker Experience,
    • 215-241-4716 x 24716   Lisa.Fisher@ibx.com
    • 1901 Market Street, 34th Floor, Philadelphia, PA, 19103

    • Michelle Folk
    • Membership Chair
    • BSI Corporate Benefits LLC, Account Director,
    • 570-687-5224 mfolk@bsicorporate.com
    • 79 . Market St., Suite 300, Bethlehem, PA, 18018

    • Peter Gualtieri
    • Governance Committee
    • Savoy, Vice President,
    • 888-992-6755 ext 1032 petergualtieri@savoyassociates.com
    • 1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1220, philadelphia, PA, 19103

    • Christopher Handley
    • Immediate Past President
    • Savoy Associates - Regional Sales & Continuing Education Director,
    • 610-256-4365 christopherhandley@savoyassociates.com
    • 1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1220, Philadelphia, PA, 19103

    • Kevin Hausmann
    • Centivo, Regional Sales Executive,
    • 610-217-2295 Kevin.hausmann@centivo.com
    • , Philadelphia, PA,

    • Stephen Kelly
    • Imagine360, CEO & Founder,
    • 215- 527-3386 skelly@imagine360.com
    • 1550 Liberty Ridge Dr #330, Wayne, PA, 19087

    • Eric MacDougall
    • Colonial Life TSM- E.PA/NJ/DE, Territory Sales Manager,
    • 215-901-5745 emacdougall@coloniallife.com
    • 1000 Continental Drive- Suite #650, King of Prussia, PA, 19406

    • Richard Miller
    • The Harrison Group, Inc. - President,
    • 610-853-9075 x202 rmiller@theharrisongrouponline.com
    • 3 Raymond Drive, Suite 201, Havertown, PA, 19083

    • Michael Pedone
    • Flexible Benefits Plans Inc., - Director of Operations,
    • 610-482-1800 x226 mpedone@flexiben.com
    • 1288 Valley Forge Road, Unit 57, Valley Forge, PA, 19482

    • Cristina Pergament
    • Cigna Healthcare, Vice President of Sales,
    • 240-753-2598 Cristina.pergament@cigna.com
    • 150 South Warner Road, King of Prussia, PA, 19406

    • Chas Pires
    • OneDigital Health and Benefits Principal,,
    • 610-933-3996 cpires@onedigital.com
    • 660 American Avenue, Suite 101, King of Prussia, PA, 19406

    • William Ryales
    • UnitedHealthcare, Account Executive,
    • 763-361-1720 william_ryales@uhc.com
    • 1818 Market Street, Suite 1900, Philadelphia, PA, 19103

    • Chip Taylor
    • Trustmark Voluntary Benefits, Regional Sales Director,
    • 610-505-2667  ctaylor3@trustmarkbenefits.com
    • 2265 Glenview Drive, Lansdale, PA, 19446

    • Eric Torban
    • Emerson Reid Broker Relationship Manager,,
    • 484-351-7424 eric.torban@emersonreid.com
    • 630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 215, Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462

    • Steven Tremblay
    • Emerging Leaders Chair
    • Independence Blue Cross Sales Manager, New Business,
    • 610-238-6540 steven.tremblay@ibx.com
    • 3031 C. Walton Road, Suite 201, Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462

    • Karen Mardis
    • Executive Director
    • GPAHU,
    • 215-771-6050 kwmardis@gpahu.net
    • 425 Shelbourne Lane, Phoenixville, PA, 19425