• Christopher Handley
    • President
    • Regional Sales & Continuing Education Director, Savoy Associates,
    • 610-256-4365 christopherhandley@savoyassociates.com
    • 1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1220, Philadelphia, PA, 19103

    • Scott Wham
    • Vice-President
    • Director, Compliance Services, Kistler-Tiffany Benefits,
    • 484-321-5833 swham@ktbenefits.com
    • 899 Cassatt Road Suite 200, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • John Manion
    • Treasurer
    • Armstrong, Doyle & Caroll Senior Benefits Consultant,
    • 610-225-1537 jmanion@adcbenefits.com
    • Two Glenhardie Corporate Center, 1285 Drummers Lane, Suite 201, Wayne, PA, 19087

    • Priscilla Knerr
    • Secretary
    • Manager of Client Services, Simkiss & Block,
    • 484.323.3086 pknerr@simkiss.com
    • 1041 Old Cassatt Road, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • Connie Alessi
    • Strategic Account Manager, Trion,
    • 610-945-1107 Connie.Alessi@trion-mma.com
    • 2300 Renaissance Blvd., King of Prussia, PA, 19406

    • Bruce Barr
    • Sr. Vice President, Corporate Synergies Group, Inc.,
    • 610-994-7070 bbarr@corpsyn.com
    • 1200 Liberty Ridge Dr., Suite 120, Wayne, PA, 19087

    • Jude Bradley
    • Small Group Market Manager PA, DE, WV Aetna,
    • 215-775-7802   bradleyja@aetna.com
    • 980 Jolly Road, Mail Stop U1GN, Blue Bell, PA, 19422

    • Vicky Cagliola
    • Legislative Chair
    • Simkiss and Block, Director of Compliance,
    • 484-323-3084 vcagliola@simkiss.com
    • 1041 Old Cassatt Road, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • David Cagliola
    • Governance Committee
    • Simkiss and Block, President, Employee Benefits,
    • 484-323-3100 dcagliola@simkiss.com
    • 1041 Old Cassatt Road, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • Matthew Cooney
    • mcooney@bcg-nj.com,
    • , , ,

    • Kristen Dougherty
    • United Healthcare, Key Account Sales Executive,
    • 952-656-9941 kristen_dougherty@uhc.com
    • 100 Penn Square East, Suite 410, Philadelphia, PA, 19107

    • Lisa Fisher
    • Independence Blue Cross Manager, Broker Experience,
    • 215-241-4716 x 24716   Lisa.Fisher@ibx.com
    • 1901 Market Street, 34th Floor, Philadelphia, PA, 19103

    • Michelle Folk
    • Geisinger Health Plans, Broker Relationship Manager,
    • 570-808-5816 mlfolk@thehealthplan.com
    • 100 North Academy Ave., Gouldsboro, PA, 18424

    • Peter Gualtieri
    • Governance Committee
    • Savoy, Vice President,
    • 888-992-6755 ext 1032 petergualtieri@savoyassociates.com
    • 1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1220, philadelphia, PA, 19103

    • Stephen Kelly
    • Elap Services, CEO & Founder,
    • 215- 527-3386 skelly@elapservices.com
    • 1550 Liberty Ridge Dr #330, Wayne, PA, 19087

    • Laurie Manley
    • HealthNow Administrative Services Director of Brokerage Operations,
    • 610-491-4831 laurie.manley@brokerageconcepts.com
    • 801 Lakeview Drive, Suite 301,, Blue Bell, PA, 19422

    • Laura Martin
    • Kistler Tiffany Benefits Benefits Consultant ,
    • 484-321-5852 laura@ktbenefits.com
    • 400 Berwyn Park 899 Cassatt Road Suite 200, Berwyn, PA, 19312

    • Richard Miller
    • President, The Harrison Group, Inc.,
    • 610-853-9075 x202
    • 3 Raymond Drive, Suite 201, Havertown, PA, 19083

    • Michael Pedone
    • Director of Operations, Flexible Benefits Plans, Inc.,
    • 610-482-1800 x226 mpedone@flexiben.com
    • 1288 Valley Forge Road, Unit 57, Valley Forge, PA, 19482

    • Kaitlyn Pellicane
    • Oscar Health,,
    • 848-482-4906
    • 75 Varick Street, 5th Floor, New York, NY, 10013

    • Cristina Pergament
    • Vice President of Sales, Cigna Healthcare,,
    • 240-753-2598
    • 1777 Sentry Parkway West, Blue Bell, PA, 19422

    • Chas Pires
    • OneDigital Health and Benefits Principal,,
    • 610-933-3996 cpires@tbabenefits.com
    • 660 American Avenue, Suite 101, King of Prussia, PA, 19406

    • Robyn Steltz
    • Governance Committee
    • Warner Benefits / HRAdministrators, Inc. Managing Director,,
    • 610-687-0096 rsteltz@warnerbenefits.com
    • 485 Devon Park Drive, Suite 103, Wayne, PA, 19087

    • Chip Taylor
    • Immediate Past President
    • Trustmark Benefits Benefits,
    • 610-505-2667  ctaylor3@trustmarkbenefits.com
    • 400 N. Field Drive, Lake Forest,, PA, 19446

    • Eric Torban
    • Emerson Reid Broker Relationship Manager,,
    • 484-351-7424 eric.torban@emersonreid.com
    • 630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 215, Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462

    • Steven Tremblay
    • Emerging Leaders Chair
    • Independence Blue Cross Sales Manager, New Business,
    • 610-238-6540 steven.tremblay@ibx.com
    • 3031 C. Walton Road, Suite 201, Plymouth Meeting, PA, 19462

    • Paul Tyer
    • Benefix, Director of Sales,
    • 215-514-0440 paul@benefix.com
    • 117 S West End Ave., Lancaster, PA, 17601

    • Karen Mardis
    • Executive Director
    • GPAHU,
    • 215-771-6050 kwmardis@gpahu.net
    • 425 Shelbourne Lane, Phoenixville, PA, 19425