• Chip Taylor

    • Company: Lincoln Financial Group
    • Email: chip.taylor@lfg.com
    • Phone: 484.583.2110
    • Address: 150 N. Radnor Chester Road, Mail Stop F3-11R radnor Pennsylvania United States 19087-5221
    • President, GPAHU

  • Chris Handley

    • Company: Savoy Associates
    • Email: christopherhandley@savoyassociates.com
    • Phone: +1610-256-4365
    • Address: 1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1220 philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 19103
    • Vice President

  • Paul Tyer

    • Company: AFLAC
    • Email: pjt1995@verizon.net
    • Phone: +1215-514-0440
    • Address: 1020 N Delaware Ave, 4th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 19125
    • Treasurer

  • Robyn Steltz

    • Company: Warner Benefits
    • Email: rsteltz@warnerbenefits.com
    • Phone: +1 610-687-0096
    • Address: 485 Devon Park Drive, Suite 103 Wayne Pennsylvania United States 19087
    • Secretary

  • Connie Alessi

    • Company: Trion
    • Email: Connie.Alessi@trion-mma.com
    • Phone: +1610-945-1107
    • Address: 2300 Renaissance Blvd. King of Prussia Pennsylvania United States 19406

  • Bruce Barr

    • Company: Corporate Synergies Group, Inc.
    • Email: bbarr@corpsyn.com
    • Phone: +1610-994-7070
    • Address: 1200 Liberty Ridge Dr., Suite 120 Wayne Pennsylvania United States 19087

  • Jude Bradley

    • Company: Aetna
    • Email: bradleyja@aetna.com
    • Phone: +1215-775-7802  
    • Address: 980 Jolly Road, Mail Stop U1GN Blue Bell Pennsylvania United States 19422

  • David Cagliola

    • Company: Radnor Benefits Group, Inc.
    • Email: david.cagliola@radnorbenefits.com
    • Phone: +1484-323-3100
    • Address: 1500   Liberty Ridge Drive, Suite 321 Wayne Pennsylvania United States 19087

  • Nick Chesna

    • Company: ADP
    • Email: Nick.Chesna@adp.com
    • Phone: 215-283-4153
    • Address: 1125 Virginia Drive Fort Washington Pennsylvania United States 19034

  • Robert Cola

    • Company: Doyle Alliance group
    • Email: RCola@doylealliancegroup.com
    • Phone: +1 215-717-9500
    • Address: 200 North Warner Rd, Suite 450A King of Prussia Pennsylvania United States 19406

  • Matthew Cooney

    • Company: Independence Blue Cross
    • Email: Matthew.Cooney@ibx.com
    • Phone: 215-301-7301
    • Address: 1901 Market Street, 34th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 19103
    • Immediate Past President

  • Lisa Fisher

    • Company: Independence Blue Cross
    • Email: Lisa.Fisher@ibx.com
    • Phone: +1215-241-4716 x 24716  
    • Address: 1901 Market Street, 34th Floor Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 19103

  • Peter Gualtieri

    • Company: Savoy Associates
    • Email: petergualtieri@savoyassociates.com
    • Phone: +1610-977-2424   ext. 1
    • Address: 1600 JFK Boulevard, Suite 1220 philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 19103
    • Immediate Past President

  • Michael Guscott

    • Company: Kistler-Tiffany Benefits
    • Email: mikeg@ktbenefits.com
    • Phone: +1484-321-5895
    • Address: 400 Berwyn Park, 899 Cassatt Road Suite 200 Berwyn Pennsylvania United States 19312

  • Laurie Manley

    • Company: HealthNow Brokerage Concepts
    • Email: laurie.manley@brokerageconcepts.com
    • Phone: +1610-491-4831
    • Address: 801 Lakeview Drive, Suite 301 Blue Bell Pennsylvania United States 19422

  • Scott Mardis

    • Company: Kemper Benefits
    • Email: smardis@kemper.com
    • Phone: +1215-990-9187
    • Address: Gladwyne Pennsylvania 19035

  • Mike McCormack

    • Company: GIS Benefits Northeast, Inc.
    • Email: mmccormack@gisbenefits.net
    • Phone: +1301-602-1002
    • Address: 58 Fairview Ave Chatham New Jersey United States 07928

  • Chas Pires

    • Company: Trinity Benefits
    • Email: cpires@tbabenefits.com
    • Phone: +1610-933-3996
    • Address: 660 American Avenue, Suite 101 King of Prussia Pennsylvania United States 19406

  • Kevin Roberts

    • Company: Independence Blue Cross
    • Email: Kevin.Roberts@ibx.com
    • Phone: +1610-238-6524
    • Address: 3031C Walton Road Suite 201 Plymouth Meeting Pennsylvania United States 19462

  • Paul Sharkey

    • Company: UnitedHealthcare
    • Email: stephen_p_sharkey@uhc.com
    • Phone: +1215-982-7906
    • Address: 100 Penn Square East, Suite 410 Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 19107

  • Katie Shaton

    • Company: Cigna
    • Email: Katie.Shaton@Cigna.com
    • Phone: +1267-353-4674
    • Address: 1777 Sentry Parkway West, Gwynedd Hall, Suite 100 Blue Bell Pennsylvania United States 19422

  • Eric Torban

    • Company: Emerson, Reid & Co.
    • Email: eric.torban@emersonreid.com
    • Phone: +1484-351-7424
    • Address: 630 West Germantown Pike, Suite 215 Plymouth Meeting Pennsylvania United States 19462

  • Dan Tropeano

    • Company: United Healthcare
    • Email: daniel_r_tropeano@uhc.com
    • Phone: +1215-982-7860
    • Address: 100 Penn Square East Suite 410 Philadelphia Pennsylvania United States 19107

  • Scott Wham

    • Company: Kistler-Tiffany Benefits
    • Email: swham@gpahu.net
    • Phone: +1-484-321-5833
    • Address: 400 Berwyn Park, 899 Cassatt Road Suite 200 Berwyn Pennsylvania 19312
    • Legislative Chair

  • Karen Weinlader Mardis

    • Company: GPAHU
    • Email: kwmardis@gpahu.net
    • Phone: 215-771-6050
    • Address: 425 Shelbourne Lane Phoenixville Pennsylvania United States 19425
    • Executive Director, GPAHU