Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partners represent the foundation of this Association and are responsible for helping make the Pennsylvania chapter of NABIP the largest and most active chapter in the country. Working together to promote our industry, the Pennsylvania NABIP (PA- NABIP) will professionally represent our members, customers and industry partners through education, legislative advocacy, and communications as we seek to promote quality, responsible and sustainable healthcare solutions for all Pennsylvanians.

 

Click here for a listing of the 2024 Corporate Partnership Benefits

Click here to download the 2024 Corporate Partnership Commitment Form

Please reach out directly to Karen A. Weinlader, PA NABIP Executive Director, at kweinlader@PA-NABIP.org or 215-771-6050 with questions.

Benefactors

Brian Wright

215-775-2507 wrightb@aetna.com

Jay Goebel

470-282-5208 jgoebel@amps.com

Desmond Slattery

732-996-0632 Desmond.slattery@benefitmall.com

Cristina Pergament

240-753-2598 cristina.pergament@cigna.com

Eric MacDougall

(215) 901-5745 EMacDougall@ColonialLife.com

Eric Torban

484-351-7424 eric.torban@emersonrogers.com

Richard H. Miller Jr.

610-853-9075 x202  rmiller@theharrisongrouponline.com

Laurie Manley

610-491-4831 Laurie.Manley@hnas.com

Kareem Corbin

412-544-5795 kareem.corbin@highmark.com

Will Buckley

610-715-3498 wbuckley@imagine360.com

Cally Sullivan

610-451-1006 cally.sullivan@ibx.com

Debby Labant

484-321-5892 debby@ktbenefits.com

David S. Gee

215-241-4748 David.gee@ibx.com

Claude Ricciardi

856-904-7793 Claude_Ricciardi@newyorklife.com

Karly Sanko

973-377-2220 x1759 karlysanko@savoyassociates.com

William Ryales

763-361-1720 william_ryales@uhc.com

Grand Patrons

Grand Patrons
AmeriHealth AdministratorsTracy Maloney610-256-8848Tracy.maloney@ahatpa.comahatpa.com
AmeritasKevin Handforth610-389-2829kevin.handforth@ameritas.comameritas.com
BSI Corporate BenefitsMichelle Folk570-687-5224mfolk@bsicorporate.combsicorporate.com
EyeMed Vincent Giorgio215-519-8828vgiorgio@eyemed.comeyemed.com
Flexible Benefits Plans, Inc.Michael Pedone610-955-9195mpedone@flexiben.comflexiben.com
Geisinger Health PlanStacy Kreller570-472-2541slkreller@thehealthplan.comthehealthplan.com
Guardian Nurses Healthcare AdvocatesBetty Long267-388-3841betty@guardiannurses.comguardiannurses.com
HumanaKelly Taylor267.429.6623KTaylor99@humana.comhumana.com
MetLife Randy Wilder732-241-4140rwilder@metlife.commetlife.com
Millennium AdministratorsSara Picard610-222-9400spicard@millennium-tpa.commillennium-tpa.com
Nieshloss & Fleming, LLC  Jill Henderson  800-562-7733 x136  jillhenderson@nieshloss.comnieshloss.com
OCATim Kameraj732-447-3170tkameraj@oca125.comoca125.com
Utopia WellCareNjeri Jarvis724-407-1503njarvis@utopiawellcare.comutopiawellcare.com
Vision Benefits of AmericaChristopher Cramp215-205-5144ccramp@vbaplans.comvbaplans.com

Patrons

Patrons
AmeriHealth New JerseyLisa DiDio609-662-2349lisa.didio@amerihealth.comamerihealth.com
BeneCare Dental PlansPaul Miller610-246-2729pmiller@benecare.com benecare.com
The Benecon Group Inc.Brinton Madonna717-723-4600BMadonna@benecon.combenecon.com
Capstone GroupDaniel McGill215-317-0971dmcgill@capstoneinsgroup.comcapstoneinsgroup.com
CarelonRxSteve Milligan732-372-9655Steven.Milligan@carelon.comcarelon.com
CBIZJoseph E. Ellis Sr.610-470-6513jellis@cbiz.comcbiz.com
CLEAR Employer ServicesJim Sullivan215-850 0944jsullivan@clearemployerservices.comclearemployerservices.com
Conner, Strong & BuckelewJohn Manion610-225-1537jmanion@adcbenefits.comadcbenefits.com
Custom Benefit PlansJoseph DiNardo267-884-4016jdinardo@custombenefitplans.comcustombenefitplans.com
Dominion NationalKaitlyn Marino571-444-2343kmarino@dominionnational.comdominionnational.com
GeoBlueJill Cappelli484-802-6689jcappelli@geo-blue.comgeo-blue.com
GIS CommunicationsJoshua Shumberger717-609-3023joshua.shumberger@gisbenefits.netgisbenefits.net
Go WellHolly Adams215-239-5120holly@gowellbenefits.comgowellbenefits.com
HM Insurance GroupPatrick Padden610-260-9730patrick.padden@hminsurancegroup.comhminsurancegroup.com
LabCorpTricia MacDonald215-630-7629shannt1@labcorp.comlabcorp.com
Marsh McLennan Agency LLCMolly Minardi215-696-9978mminardi@trion.comtrion.com
PatinaDina Daywalt-Masewicz484-645-1992Dina.daywalt@patinahealth.compatinahealth.com
Populytics, Inc.Jaclyn Solick610-969-0295Jaclyn_D.Solick@lvhn.orglvhn.org
Ramp HealthKim Dever267-907-6062kdever@ramphealth.comramphealth.com
Ritter Insurance MarketingDawn Myers215-781-3570dawn.myers@ritterim.comritterim.com
Simkiss & Block, an Alera Health Group CompanyDavid Cagliola484-323-3080dcagliola@simkiss.comsimkiss.com
Sun LifeKevin Olender610-639-7567kevin.olender@sunlife.comsunlife.com
United Concordia DentalKim Pinkerton610-276-2100kimberly.pinkerton@ucci.comucci.com
UnivestKristen Dougherty267-646-0970doughertyk@univest.netunivest.net
Valenz HealthKevin O'Donnell520-235-2217kodonnell@valenzhealth.comvalenzhealth.com
Vitori HealthJoseph Candio484-358-6301jcandio@vitorihealth.comvitorihealth.com

PA-NABIP is Here - Kick Off Recording

Proud Benefactors