Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partners represent the foundation of this Association and are responsible for helping to make the GPAHU one of the leading NAHU chapters in the country. With their assistance, we are able to host numerous seminars and events for our members, hold popular educational and networking events and contribute to the lobbying efforts to promote our industry both in Harrisburg and Washington DC

Click here for a listing of the 2020 Corporate Partnership Benefits

Click here to download the 2020 Corporate Partnership Commitment Form


Benefactors

Jude Bradley
267-254-2049
bradleyja@aetna.com
Blue Bell, PA

Will Buckley
610-715-3498
wbuckley@elapservices.com
Chesterbrook, PA

Steven Tremblay
610-238-6540 
Steven.Tremblay@ibx.com
Philadelphia, PA

Joe Dowd
484-321-5740
joe@ktbenefits.com
Berwyn, PA

Kaitlyn Pellicane
848-482-4906
kpellicane@hioscar.com
New York, NY

Karly Sanko
973-377-2220 x1759
karlysanko@savoyassociates.com
Philadelphia, PA

Richard H. Miller Jr.
610-853-9075 x202
rmiller@theharrisongrouponline.com
Havertown, PA

Kristen Dougherty
952-656-9941 
kristen_dougherty@uhc.com
Philadelphia, PA

Grand Patrons

AmeriHealth Administrators Sally Schufreider
215-830-2550
sally.schufreider@AHATPA.com
Philadelphia, PA
AmeritasKevin Handforth
610-389-2825
kevin.handforth@ameritas.com
Clarence, NY
The Benecon Group Brinton Madonna
717-723-4600
BMadonna@benecon.com
Lititz, PA
Cigna Katie Shaton
267-353-4674
Katie.Shaton@Cigna.com
Emerson Reid & Co. Eric Torban
484-351-7424
eric.torban@emersonreid.com
Blue Bell, PA
Flexible Benefits Plans Inc Janie Oehlert
610-482-1800×220
joehlert@flexiben.com
Valley Forge, PA
Geisinger Health PlanErica Hain
610-703-5786
ehain@thehealthplan.com
Dainville, PA
Homestead Smart Health PlansJoe Haddock
570-650-5223
jhaddock@homesteadplans.com
Philadelphia, PA
Infinisource Benefit ServicesDeb Dillenschneider
801-438-8997
DDillenschneider@infinisource.com
Coldwater, MI
Millennium Administrators Sara Picard
610-222-9400
spicard@millennium-tpa.com
Schwenksville, PA
OCATim Kameraj
609-514-0777 x124
tkameraj@oca125.com
Mercerville, NJ
Symetra Autumn Langford
312-270-3018
Autumn.Langford@symetra.com
Wayne, PA

Patrons

AblePay HealthCarolyn Collins
610-517-7790
carolyn.collins@ablepayhealth.com
Bethlehem, PA
AllState Benefits Chip Taylor
610-505-2667
chiptaylor@allstate.com
AmeriFlex Jim Dowrick
215-870-9036
jdowrick@myameriflex.com
Cherry Hill, NJ
AmeriHealth New Jersey Lisa DiDio
609-662-2349
lisa.didio@amerihealth.com
Cranbury, NJ
Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. John Manion
610-225-1537
jmanion@adcbenefits.com
Wayne, PA
Beam DentalDeWyan Allen
614-607-3369
dewyan.allan@beam.dental
Columbus, OH
Benecard Services, LLCFrances Decker
215-510-0143
frances.decker@benecard.com
Lawrenceville,NJ
BenefitMallDoug Platz
484-531-5617
Doug.Platz@benefitmall.com
Philadelphia, PA
BeneFix Paul Tyer
215-514-0440
paul@benefix.us
Lancaster, PA
Capstone Insurance GroupBriana Scafidi
215-542-8030
bscafidi@capstoneinsgroup.com
Lower Gwynedd, PA
CLEAR Employer ServicesJoseph Carfagno
732-648-6359
jcarfagno@clearemployerservices.com
Langhorne, PA
Colonial LifeDena McVicker
610-524-9360
dena.mcvicker@coloniallife.com
Morgantown, PA
Custom Benefit Plans Joseph DiNardo
215-830-8666 x205
josephmdinardo@gmail.com
Willow Grove, PA
Delaware Valley Brokerage Services, Inc. Dawn Myers
215-781-3570
dmyers@dvbsinc.com
Bristol, PA
Dominion National Mark Logue
703-212-3587
mlogue@dominionnational.com
Arlington, VA
Doyle Alliance Group, Inc. Robert G. Cola
215-717-9500
rcola@doylealliancegroup.com
King of Prussia, PA
EquitableChris Brenenborg
215-858-3724
christopher.brenenborg@equitable.com
Downingtown, PA
Extensis Amy DeCicco
732-362-5678
adecicco@extensisgroup.com
Woodbridge, NJ
Guardian Nurses Healthcare AdvocatesBetty Long
267-388-3841
betty@guardiannurses.com
Flourtown, PA
Hands Free HealthJanice Washeleski
215-850-2986
jwasheleski@handsfreehealth.com
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
HealthEquity, Inc. Stephanie Records
302-983-7832
srecords@healthequity.com
Draper, UT
HealthNow Administrative Services Laurie Manley
610-491-4831
laurie.manley@hnas.com
Blue Bell, PA
HM Insurance Group Patrick Padden
610-260-9730
patrick.padden@hminsurancegroup.com
Plymouth Meeting, PA
LabCorpTricia MacDonald
215-630-7629
tricia.macdonald@labcorp.com
Raritan, NJ
MassMutualMatt Myers
484.410.9318
mmyers33@MassMutual.com
Enfield, CT
Medicare Choice GroupRobert McFillin
267 421 8986
Robert.McFillin@medicarechoicegroup.com
Philadelphia, PA
MetLife Don Aselton
610-386-4190
daselton@metlife.com
Wayne, PA
Nationwide Employee BenefitsDaniel Guarneri
609-775-8597
guarnd1@nationwide.com
Hamilton, NJ
OneDigitalChas Pires
610-933-3770
cpires@onedigital.com   
Philadelphia, PA
PaycorJohn Stewart
215-919-8810
jstewart@paycor.com
Philadelphia, PA
PlanSourceNicole Deal
856-472-0568
nicole.deal@plansource.com
Woolwich, NJ
Populytics, Inc.Lora Bastin
484-862-3409
lora_c.bastin@lvhn.org
Allentown, PA
Recovery Centers of AmericaMaryrose Roberts
610.745.7575
mroberts@recoverycoa.com
King of Prussia, PA
Simkiss & BlockDavid Cagliola
484-323-3080
dcagliola@simkiss.com
Berwyn, PA
Sun LifeKevin Olender
610-639-7567
kevin.olender@sunlife.com
Wayne, PA
The Graham Company Debbie Montella

dmontella@grahamco.com
Philadelphia, PA
Trion Group – a Marsh & McLennan Agency Connie Alessi
610-945-1107
calessi@trion.com
King of Prussia, PA
United Concordia Dental Kim Pinkerton
610-276-2100
kimberly.pinkerton@ucci.com
Plymouth Meeting, PA
UNUM Mark Shaw
610-491-6995
mshaw@unum.com
King of Prussia, PA
VBA Vision Benefits of AmericaChristopher Cramp
215-205-5144
ccramp@vbaplans.com
Carnegie, PA
Warner BenefitsRobyn Steltz
610-687-0096
rsteltz@warnerbenefits.com
Wayne, PA

Comments are closed