Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partners represent the foundation of this Association and are responsible for helping to make the GPAHU one of the leading NAHU chapters in the country. With their assistance, we are able to host numerous seminars and events for our members, hold popular educational and networking events and contribute to the lobbying efforts to promote our industry both in Harrisburg and Washington DC

Click here for a listing of the 2022 Corporate Partnership Benefits

Click here to download the 2022 Corporate Partnership Commitment Form


Benefactors

Jude Bradley
267-254-2049
bradleyja@aetna.com
Blue Bell, PA

Kevin Hausmann
610-217-2295
Kevin.hausmann@centivo.com
Philadelphia, PA

Cristina Pergament
240-753-2598
cristina.pergament@cigna.com
Blue Bell, PA

Matt Kuntz
610-613-5177
MKuntz@ColonialLife.com
Berwyn, PA

Richard H. Miller Jr.
610-853-9075 x202
rmiller@theharrisongrouponline.com
Havertown, PA

John Powers
570-650-5223 
jpowers@homesteadplans.com
Philadelphia , PA

Steve Kelly
215-527-3386
skelly@imagine360.com
Chesterbrook, PA

Steven Tremblay
610-238-6540 
Steven.Tremblay@ibx.com
Philadelphia, PA

Joe Dowd
484-321-5740
joe@ktbenefits.com
Berwyn, PA

Karly Sanko
973-377-2220 x1759
karlysanko@savoyassociates.com
Philadelphia, PA

William Ryales
763-361-1720
william_ryales@uhc.com
Philadelphia, PA

Grand Patrons

AblePay HealthRick Schoenen
484-357-2489 
rick.schoenen@ablepayhealth.com
Bethlehem, PA
AmeriHealth Administrators Tracy Maloney
610-256-8848
Tracy.maloney@ahatpa.com
Philadelphia, PA
AmeritasKevin Handforth
610-389-2829
kevin.handforth@ameritas.com
Philadelphia, PA
BSI CorporateMichelle Folk
570-687-5224
mfolk@bsicorporate.com
Bethlehem, PA
Emerson Reid & Co. Eric Torban
484-351-7424
eric.torban@emersonreid.com
Blue Bell, PA
Equitable Chris Brenenborg
215-858-3724
christopher.brenenborg@equitable.com
Downingtown, PA
Flexible Benefits Plans, Inc.Michael Pedone
610-955-9195
mpedone@flexiben.com
Valley Forge, PA
Geisinger Health PlanStacy Kreller
570-472-2541
slkreller@thehealthplan.com
Dainville, PA
Millennium Administrators Sara Picard
610-222-9400
spicard@millennium-tpa.com
Schwenksville, PA
New York Life Group Benefit SolutionsClaudio Ricciardi
856-904-7793
Claude_Ricciardi@newyorklife.com
New York, NY
OCATim Kameraj
609-514-0777 x124
tkameraj@oca125.com
Mercerville, NJ
Voya FinancialEvan Notaro
610-703-8755
Evan.Notaro@voya.com
Philadelphia, PA

Patrons

AmeriFlex Jim Dowrick
215-870-9036
jdowrick@myameriflex.com
Carrollton, TX
AmeriHealth New Jersey Lisa DiDio
609-662-2349
lisa.didio@amerihealth.com
Cranbury, NJ
Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. John Manion
610-225-1537
jmanion@adcbenefits.com
Wayne, PA
Benecard Services, LLCFrances Decker
215-510-0143
frances.decker@benecard.com
Lawrenceville,NJ
BeneCare Dental Plans Paul Miller
610-246-2729
pmiller@benecare.com 
Philadelphia, PA
The Benecon Group Brinton Madonna
717-723-4600
BMadonna@benecon.com
Lititz, PA
BenefitMallDoug Platz
610-513-1286
platz@consultbb.com
Philadelphia, PA
Benefit ResourceMichele Harms
856-630-1404
mharms@benefitresource.com
Rochester, NY
Capstone GroupDaniel McGill
215-317-0971
dmcgill@capstoneinsgroup.com
Lower Gwynedd, PA
CLEAR Employer ServicesLouis Hayner
856-803-0989 
lhayner@clearemployerservices.com
Langhorne, PA
Custom Benefit Plans Joseph DiNardo
215-830-8666 x205
josephmdinardo@gmail.com
Willow Grove, PA
Delaware Valley Brokerage Services, Inc. Dawn Myers
215-781-3570
dmyers@dvbsinc.com
Bristol, PA
Dominion National Mark Logue
610-787-1687
mlogue@dominionnational.com
Arlington, VA
GeoBlueJill Cappelli
484-802-6689
jcappelli@geo-blue.com
King of Prussia, PA
The Graham CompanyDebbie Montella
215-701-5248
dmontella@grahamco.com
Philadelphia, PA
HealthEquity, Inc. Stephanie Records
302-983-7832
srecords@healthequity.com
Draper, UT
HealthNow Administrative Services Laurie Manley
610-491-4831
laurie.manley@hnas.com
Blue Bell, PA
HM Insurance Group Patrick Padden
610-260-9730
patrick.padden@hminsurancegroup.com
Plymouth Meeting, PA
IngenioRxSteve Milligan
732-372-9655
steve.milligan@ingenio-rx.com
LabCorpTricia MacDonald
215-630-7629
tricia.macdonald@labcorp.com
Raritan, NJ
Marsh McLennan Agency LLCConnie Alessi
610-945-1107
connie.alessi@MarshMMA.com
King of Prussia, PA
Medicare Choice GroupRobert McFillin
267-421-8986
Robert.McFillin@medicarechoicegroup.com
Philadelphia, PA
MetLife Don Aselton
610-585-4050
daselton@metlife.com
Wayne, PA
OneDigitalChas Pires
610-608-2501
cpires@onedigital.com     
King of Prussia, PA
Oscar HealthSean Egan
516-633-7311
segan@hioscar.com
New York, NY
PaycorJohn Stewart
215-919-8810
jstewart@paycor.com
Philadelphia, PA
Populytics, Inc.Jaclyn Solick
610-969-0295
Jaclyn_D.Solick@lvhn.org
Allentown, PA
Reliance Standard Life Marc Durand
917-504-6721
marc.durand@rsli.com
King of Prussia, PA
Simkiss & Block
an Alera Health Group Company
David Cagliola
484-323-3080
dcagliola@simkiss.com
Berwyn, PA
Sun LifeKevin Olender
610-639-7567
kevin.olender@sunlife.com
Wayne, PA
Symetra Autumn Langford
312-270-3018
Autumn.Langford@symetra.com
Wayne, PA
Trustmark Health Benefits Tim Worhacz
570-898-1321
TWorhacz@trustmarkbenefits.com
Lancaster, PA
Trustmark Voluntary Benefits Chip Taylor
610-505-2667
ctaylor3@trustmarkbenefits.com
Philadelphia, PA
United Concordia Dental Kim Pinkerton
610-276-2100
kimberly.pinkerton@ucci.com
Plymouth Meeting, PA
UnivestKristen Dougherty
267-646-0970
doughertyk@univest.net
Lansdale, PA
ValueHealth, LLCJan Kaupas
215-802-9450
jkaupas@valuehealth.com
Wayne, PA
Vision Benefits of AmericaChristopher Cramp
215-205-5144
ccramp@vbaplans.com
Carnegie, PA

Comments are closed