Corporate Partners

Our Corporate Partners represent the foundation of this Association and are responsible for helping to make the GPAHU one of the leading NAHU chapters in the country. With their assistance, we are able to host numerous seminars and events for our members, hold popular educational and networking events and contribute to the lobbying efforts to promote our industry both in Harrisburg and Washington DC

Click here for a listing of the 2019 Corporate Partnership Benefits


Benefactors

Jude Bradley
267-254-2049
bradleyja@aetna.com
Blue Bell, PA

Steven Tremblay
610-238-6540 
Steven.Tremblay@ibx.com
Philadelphia, PA

Joe Dowd
484-321-5740
joe@ktbenefits.com
Berwyn, PA

Karly Sanko
973-377-2220 x1759
karlysanko@savoyassociates.com
Philadelphia, PA

Kristin Dougherty
952-656-9941 
kristen_dougherty@uhc.com
Philadelphia, PA

Grand Patrons

AmeriHealth Administrators Dennis Foley
215-830-2709
Dennis.Foley@AHATPA.com
Philadelphia, PA
AmeritasKevin Handforth
610-389-2825
kevin.handforth@ameritas.com
Clarence, NY
The Benecon Group Brinton Madonna
717-723-4600
BMadonna@benecon.com
Lititz, PA
Cigna Katie Shaton
267-353-4674
Katie.Shaton@Cigna.com
Clarity Benefit Solutions Calvin Clark
815-394-9901
cclark@claritybenefitsolutions.com
Clark,NJ
ELAP ServicesWill Buckley
610-715-3498
wbuckley@elapservices.com
Chesterbrook, PA
Emerson Reid & Co. Eric Torban
484-351-7424
eric.torban@emersonreid.com
Blue Bell, PA
Geisinger Health PlanErica Hain
610-703-5786
ehain@thehealthplan.com
Dainville, PA
Homestead Smart Health PlansJoe Haddock
570-650-5223
jhaddock@homesteadplans.com
Philadelphia, PA
Infinisource Benefit ServicesDeb Dillenschneider
801-438-8997
DDillenschneider@infinisource.com
Coldwater, MI
Millennium Administrators Sara Picard
610-222-9400
spicard@millennium-tpa.com
Schwenksville, PA
PROXUSMatthew Roessler
201-738-8121
mroessler@proxushr.com
Fort Washington, PA
Symetra Johnathan Gingras
610-594-4515
johnathan.gingras@symetra.com
Bellevue, PA

Patrons

AblePay HealthCarolyn Collins
610-517-7790
carolyn.collins@ablepayhealth.com
Bethlehem, PA
AllState Benefits Chip Taylor
610-505-2667
chiptaylor@allstate.com
AmeriFlex Jim Dowrick
215-870-9036
jdowrick@myameriflex.com
Cherry Hill, NJ
AmeriHealth New Jersey Lisa DiDio
609-662-2349
lisa.didio@amerihealth.com
Cranbury, NJ
Armstrong, Doyle & Carroll, Inc. John Manion
610-225-1537
jmanion@adcbenefits.com
Wayne, PA
Avalon Insurance CompanyJackie Sariano
717-541-6972
jackie.sariano@CBIbenefits.com
Harrisburg, PA
AXA Employee Benefits Chris Brenenborg
215-858-3724
christopher.brenenborg@axa.us.com
Downingtown, PA
Beam DentalJared Soga
614-738-2137
jared.soga@beam.dental
Columbus, OH
BeneFix Matthew Ranauro
415-755-7631
matt@benefix.us
Lancaster, PA
Brown & Brown Consulting Doug Platz
215-561-4912
platz@consultbb.com
Philadelphia, PA
Colonial LifeDena McVicker
610-524-9360
dena.mcvicker@coloniallife.com
Morgantown, PA
Custom Benefit Plans Joseph DiNardo
215-830-8666 x205
josephmdinardo@gmail.com
Willow Grove, PA
Delaware Valley Brokerage Services, Inc. Dawn Myers
215-781-3570
dmyers@dvbsinc.com
Bristol, PA
Dominion National Mark Logue
703-212-3587
mlogue@dominionnational.com
Arlington, VA
Doyle Alliance Group, Inc. Priscilla Knerr
215-717-9508
pknerr@doylealliancegroup.com
King of Prussia, PA
Ease Becky Hall
702-342-9090
becky.hall@easecentral.com
San Francisco, CA
Extensis Nancy Longo
732-362-5678
nlongo@extensisgroup.com
Woodbridge, NJ
Flexible Benefits Plans Inc Matt Cooney
610-482-1800 x227
mcooney@flexiben.com
Valley Forge, PA
GeoBlue Jill Capelli
610-254-8742
jcappelli@geo-blue.com
King of Prussia, PA
GIS Benefits Northeast, Inc. Drew Baylor
404-395-0609
drew.baylor@gisbenefits.net
Chatham, NJ
Guardian Life Insurance Company Adam Jacobs
215-587-5227
adam_j_jacobs@glic.com
Philadelphia, PA
Guardian Nurses Healthcare AdvocatesBetty Long
267-388-3841
betty@guardiannurses.com
Flourtown, PA
Hands Free HealthJanice Washeleski
215-850-2986
jwasheleski@handsfreehealth.com
Point Pleasant Beach, NJ
HealthEquity, Inc. Stephanie Records
302-983-7832
srecords@healthequity.com
Draper, UT
HealthNow Administrative Services Laurie Manley
610-491-4831
laurie.manley@hnas.com
Blue Bell, PA
HM Insurance Group Patrick Padden
610-260-9730
patrick.padden@hminsurancegroup.com
Plymouth Meeting, PA
iSolved HCMKierstin Ross
517-252-6836
KRoss@isolvedhcm.com
Charlotte, NC
Kemper Health Scott Mardis
215-990-9187
smardis@kemper.com
Oklahoma City, OK
Lincoln Financial GroupMatt Shevlin
484-583-2114
Matthew.Shevlin@lfg.com
Radnor, PA
Medova Lifestyle Benefits Les Perlson
516-677-5047
les@cbinsuranceco.com
Woodbury, NJ
MetLife Don Aselton
610-386-4190
daselton@metlife.com
Wayne, PA
OneDigitalChas Pires
610-933-3770
cpires@onedigital.com   
Philadelphia, PA
Populytics, Inc.Lora Bastin
484-862-3409
lora_c.bastin@lvhn.org
Allentown, PA
Simkiss & BlockDavid Cagliola
484-323-3080
dcagliola@simkiss.com
Wayne, PA
The Graham Company Adam Karalius
215-701-5379
akaralius@grahamco.com
Philadelphia, PA
Trion Group & Marsh & McLennan Agency Connie Alessi
610-945-1107
calessi@trion.com
King of Prussia, PA
United Concordia Dental Kim Pinkerton
610-276-2100
kimberly.pinkerton@ucci.com
Plymouth Meeting, PA
UNUM Mark Shaw
610-491-6995
mshaw@unum.com
King of Prussia, PA
Vista Underwriting Partners, LLC Randy Miller
215-801-1969
rmiller@vistaunderwriting.com
Media, PA
Volo ConsultingJulia George-Racz
267-760-3765
julia@voloins.com
Marlton, NJ
Warner BenefitsRobyn Steltz
610-687-0096
rsteltz@warnerbenefits.com
Wayne, PA

Comments are closed